Aiman’s Suicide story

Once I was child, I always stereotyped things in best fit frames of life. When I started school, I tried to discover the world from un-walled environs.Hoping to come up to the expectations is worst psychological pressure, a student always meet in his life. I felt the burden of being praised and honoured.
Once I read these news.It reminded me of all the vicious circle of psychological pressures in my life.
Aiman was just 16 years old with all the youthful energy to see dreams and try to cash them. She was innocent angel who went to exam to prove her parents that “آپ کی بیٹی پڑھ سکتی ہے۔”.What her villagers are saying to parents that “بیٹی کو پڑھا کر کیا کرنا ہے”,I will prove them wrong.I will prove my parents right for allowing me to go school.
She huddled herself in poor house and studied till late night.Next day, she was down on paper, trying to write down what her mind spoke.
She came home with heavy heart. “Mama! I will get fail”.Poor un-educated mother did not know that dreams to stay accomplished need soothing voices.Young emotional hearts need melody of encouragement. For her mother, it was nothing to be worried.Poor soul needed encouragement to come out of those psychologically ridden state of mind.When she thought that I have missed the most cherished dream, she decided to blow off candle of life.

Leave a Reply

